Reviews

Cross Creek Concrete Coatings review summary

5  27
4  
3  
2  
1  
7 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 23, 2024

Cody

Wonderful job. Quality work and professional people.


5on Google,May 22, 2024

Sharon

We used Cross Creek for their polyurea floor coating for our screen porch and lanai. The color choices they had were perfectly matched to our inside wall and brick half wall. The Cross Creek team came out and completed the thin set removal and the concrete coating in one day. They were friendly and had an attitude to make sure we were pleased. The floor looks great and we are excited to finally have a flooring that is durable, cleanable and not slippery. Highly recommend them!


5on Google,May 15, 2024

Dave

Great product, great people. Can’t recommend highly enough


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Mark

We had Cross Creek cover our garage floor and lanai floor in a new house in Williston. I wanted to get this done before moving everything in and wanted something that would last. Cross Creek was very accommodating with our schedule and did a fantastic job. The end results are really excellent.


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Candace

Cross Creek Concrete coatings did the floors in my dog boarding building and I couldn't be any happier. From the beginning of my experience with them I have been so pleased. From the moment I messaged them on Facebook they got back to me within a few minutes and scheduled an appointment for a quote and they were here 36 hours later. The price was very reasonable and the work that they did was incredible. I have another project coming up soon and they will definitely be doing that for me as well.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2024

James

On time arrival, great professional crew, superb workmanship, timely completion of job. Worth every dollar!


5on Google,Apr 25, 2024

Patti

Wonderful! We can’t say enough positive things about this family team. Always professional, they did everything they promised, better than we’d hoped! We LOVE the results!


5on Google,Apr 25, 2024

R

Professional work, friendly folks, highly recommended


5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Robin

Excellent job, respectful, attentive and considerate. The result was 10/10.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2024

Jeryce

Back patio looks fantastic - they arrived on time, were very careful doing the work, everything was done neatly, everyone was very nice, couldn’t ask for a better experience- will have them do the garage next.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2024

milan

Great job. Very professional


5on BirdEye,Mar 19, 2024

Milan

Very professional. They take pride in their work. Great job.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 08, 2024

Kim De La

Brian and his team did an amazing job and our garage floor looks fantastic! Excellent customer service and communication! I highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Mar 08, 2024

Elliot

workers were courteous and answered all my questions. Gave overall advise on care of new coating. They arrived on time and left the area very clean.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2024

John

Brian and his team do an amazing job! We would definitely recommend Cross Creek Concrete Coatings.


Schedule Your

Free Estimate

Fill out form below for your floor coating cost estimate

By providing your contact information, you consent to be contacted by us via email and/or text message. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to content